Mitra

AIRFRANCE KLM
Lt.17, Summitmas 2, Jl.
Jend. Sudirman No.61,
Kota Jkt Sel., Daerah Khusus
Ibukota Jakarta 12190
Indonesia
Kontak: Duncan Rutgers, Country Manager Indonesia
Tel::+62 21 2927 2222
Tel: +62 21 2927 900
E-mail: duncan.rutgers@klm.com
Websites: www.airfrance.com www.klm.com

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
PO Box 7501
1118 ZG Schiphol
The Netherlands
Kontak: Wilco Sweijen, Director Aviation Marketing
Tel: +31 (0)20 – 601 4533
E-mail: sweijen@schiphol.nl
Website: www.schiphol.nl

Amsterdam Marketing
PO Box 3331
1001 AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kontak: Jarina Rombouts
Tel: +31 (0)20 – 702 6223/ +31 (0)20 – 702 6100
E-mail: j.rombouts@iamsterdam.com
Website: www.iamsterdam.com

AVIAREPS Indonesia (rep office NBTC Holland Marketing)
Graha Mandiri 26th Floor
Jl. Imam Bonjol 61, Jakarta 10310
Kontak: Lita Susanti, Trade & Marketing Manager
Tel: +62 21 3983 3767
E-mail: lsusanti@aviareps.com
Website: www.holland.com

Bataviastad
Bataviaplein 60
8242 PN Lelystad
The Netherlands
Kontak: Raffaela Gruber
Tel: +31 (0)320 - 292900
E-mail: rgruber@bataviastad.nl
Website: www.bataviastad.nl

Best Luxury Holland Experiences – Matz Travel
Hoefsmidstraat 41
3194 AA Hoogvliet
The Netherlands
Kontak: Carina Burghout, Anja Kleingeld
Tel.: +31 (0)10 - 2310913
E-mail: hollandexperiences@matztravel.nl
Website: www.matztravel.nl

Henri Willig Cheese
Hoogedijk 8
1145 PM Katwoude
The Netherlands
Kontak: Alex Dil, Ingrid Kraakman
Tel: +31 (0) 299 655151
E-mail: alex.dil@willig.nl, Ingrid.kraakman@willig.nl
Website: www.cheesefarms.com

Incentive Europe
Pieter Braaijweg 101
1099 DK Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kontak: Rob den Hartog
Tel: +31 (0)20 – 504 5750
E-mail: rdh@incentive.nl
Website: www.incentive.nl

Madurodam
George Maduroplein 1
2584 RZ The Hague
The Netherlands
Kontak: Vincenzo Cosentino, International Sales Manager
Tel: +31 (0)70 – 416 2427
E-mail: vcosentino@madurodam.nl
Website: www.madurodam.nl

McArthurGlen Designer Outlets
Representative office – SE Asia
Pacific World Travel Sdn Bhd
Level 6, Lion Office Tower , 1 Jalan Nagasari (Off Jalan Raja Chulan)
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kontak: Sherine Lum, MG Travel Marketing Executive
Tel: +603 2141 3899
E-mail: southeastasia@mcarthurglen.com
Website: www.mcarthurglen.com/nl/designer-outlet-roermond

Royal Delft
Rotterdamseweg 196
2628 AR Delft
The Netherlands
Kontak: Qing van Rossum
Tel: +31 (0)15 - 251 2030
E-mail: qing.van.rossum@royaldelft.com
Website: www.royaldelft.com

Tour Company BV
Westerstraat 220
1601 AR Enkhuizen
The Netherlands
Kontak: Lodewijk Brondijk
Tel: +31 (0)228 – 850 055
E-mail: reservations@tourcompany.nl
Website: www.tourcompany.nl