Mitra

AIRFRANCE KLM

Summitmas II, 17th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 61-62
Jakarta 12190
Indonesia
Kontak: Wouter Alders, Country Manager Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 2927 9098
E-mail: wouter.alders@klm.com
Websites: www.airfrance.com www.klm.com

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

PO Box 7501
1118 ZG Schiphol
The NetherlandsKontak: Andrew Land
Tel: +31 (0)6 53748554
E-mail: land_a@schiphol.nl
Website: www.schiphol.nl

Amsterdam Marketing

PO Box 3331
1001 AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kontak: Jarina Rombouts
Tel: +31 (0)20 – 702 6223/ +31 (0)20 – 702 6100
E-mail: j.rombouts@iamsterdam.com
Website: www.iamsterdam.com

AVIAREPS Indonesia (rep office NBTC Holland Marketing)

Graha Mandiri 2th Floor
Jl. Imam Bonjol 61, Jakarta 10310
Kontak: Fabian Sukrisman, Trade & Marketing Manager
Tel: +62 21 3983 3767
E-mail: fsukrisman@aviareps.com
Website: www.holland.com

Royal Coster Diamonds

Paulus Potterstraat 2-6
1071 CZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Kontak (Malaysia): Betty Zhong, Director Far East
Tel: +31 (0)6 27052016
E-mail: bettyzhong@costerdiamonds.com

Kontak (Indonesia): Ibnu Gribaldi, Country Manager
Tel: +31 (0)6 38982073
E-mail: Ibnugribaldi@costerdiamonds.com

Website: www.costerdiamonds.com

Gassan Diamonds B.V.

Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 173-175
1011 LN Amsterdam  
The Netherlands

Kontak (Malyasia): Cheng Lieng Ng, Far East Manager
Tel:  +31 (0)20 - 4279602
Email: c.liang@gassandiamonds.nl  

Kontak (Indonesia): Elaine Miranda, Representative Gassan
Tel:  +62 816898934
Email:  Indonesia@gassandiamonds.com  

Website:  www.gassan.com

Batavia Stad Amsterdam Fashion Outlet

Bataviaplein 60
8242 PN Lelystad
The Netherlands
Kontak: Raffaela Gruber
Tel: +31 (0)320 - 292900
E-mail: rgruber@bataviastad.nl
Website: www.bataviastad.nl

Henri Willig Cheese

Hoogedijk 8
1145 PM Katwoude
The Netherlands
Kontak: Alex Dil, Ingrid Kraakman
Tel: +31 (0) 299 655151
E-mail: alex.dil@willig.nl, Ingrid.kraakman@willig.nl
Website: www.cheesefarms.com

Incentive Europe

Pieter Braaijweg 101
1099 DK Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kontak (Indonesia): René Jansen
Tel: +6281219534210
E-mail: rj@incentive.nl
Website: www.incentive.nl

Madurodam

George Maduroplein 1
2584 RZ The Hague
The Netherlands
Kontak: Vincenzo Cosentino, International Sales Manager
Tel: +31 (0)70 – 416 2427
E-mail: vcosentino@madurodam.nl
Website: www.madurodam.nl

McArthurGlen Designer Outlets

Representative office – SE Asia
Pacific World Travel Sdn Bhd
Level 6, Lion Office Tower , 1 Jalan Nagasari (Off Jalan Raja Chulan)
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kontak: Sherine Lum, MG Travel Marketing Executive
Tel: +603 2141 3899
E-mail: southeastasia@mcarthurglen.com
Website: www.mcarthurglen.com/nl/designer-outlet-roermond

DLC Travel Associates

Haaksbergweg 3
1101 BP Amsterdam  
The Netherlands
Kontak: Ravil Faizrachmanov, Managing director
E-mail: info@dlctravel.nl  
Tel: +31 (0)6 15060264
Website: www.dlctravel.nl

Kooijman Souvenirs & Clogs

Kraaienest 4
1509 AZ Zaandam (Zaanse Schans)
The Netherlands
Kontak: Justin Kooijman, PR manager
Tel: +31 (0)6 50235732
Email: justin@clogs.nl
Websites: www.clogs.nl, www.woodenshoeworkshop.com

Havi Travel

Morsweg 9
7460 AC Rijssen
The Netherlands
Kontak: Gerhard Langenhof / Yingyi Wu (May)
Tel: +86-13520777873 / +86-15801804640
E-mail: sylvia.chen@havitravel.cn
Website: http://www.havi-travel.com/